Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SHUN KE LONG HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國順客隆控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 974)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that, with effect from 31 January 2019:

- (i) Mr. Wu Limin has resigned as the non-executive Director, and ceased to be the member of the Audit Committee; and
- (ii) Mr. Chen Cheng Lien has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Shun Ke Long Holdings Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that with effect from 31 January 2019, Mr. Wu Limin ("**Mr. Wu**") has resigned as the nonexecutive Director, and ceased to be the member of the audit committee of the Company (the "**Audit Committee**"), due to spending more time on other work commitment.

Mr. Wu has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Wu for his contribution to the Group during his tenure of service.

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from 31 January 2019, Mr. Chen Cheng Lien, the independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

By order of the Board China Shun Ke Long Holdings Limited Sun Kin Ho Steven Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 January 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Sun Kin Ho Steven, Mr. Mung Hon Ting Jackie and Mr. Han Wei; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Fu Lin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chong Kin Ho, Mr. Tung Chia Hung Michael and Mr. Chen Cheng Lien.